## **List of Newly Elected Members**

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Grade	Member No.	Branch
1	Dr. Dinesh Manoharan	Chief Technology Officer	Member	M-20971	Chennai
2	Mr. Mahesh Babu Vipparla	Senior Manager	Member	M-20972	Hyderabad
3	Mr. Suresh Babu Utla	Scientist F	Member	M-20973	Hyderabad
4	Mr. Sudheer Babu Aleti	Scientist E	Member	M-20974	Hyderabad
5	Mr. Abhas Gupta	Assistant Chief Pilot - Technical	Member	M-20975	Delhi
6	Mr. Preston Anthony Nazareth	Vice President	Member	M-20976	Mumbai
7	Mr. Krishnamoorthi Periasamy	Technical Manager	Member	M-20977	Bangalore
8	Mr. Kusuma Rajasekhar	Deputy General Manager	Member	M-20978	Bangalore
9	Major Jinu Joseph	Officer	Member	M-20979	Kochi
10	Cdr VK Vijay Balaji	Head of Faculty	Member	M-20980	Kochi
11	Lt Cdr Akhil Raman Subramanian	Air Electrical Officer	Member	M-20981	Kochi
12	Mr. G. Hari Babu	Manager	Member	M-20982	Sunabeda
13	Mr. Sunil Kumar Dwari	Dy. General Manager	Member	M-20983	Sunabeda
14	Mr. Swapnil Vijay Patkotwar	Senior Manager	Member	M-20984	Sunabeda
15	Mr. Pankaj Kumar	Senior Manager	Member	M-20985	Sunabeda
16	Mr. Arimilli Chakradhar	Senior Manager	Member	M-20986	Sunabeda
17	Mr. Debasis Samantroy	Senior Manager	Member	M-20987	Sunabeda
18	Mr. Durgaram M	Assistant Professor	Member	M-20988	Chennai
19	Dr. S Suganyadevi	Assistant Professor	Member	M-20989	Chennai
20	Dr. S. Kevin Bennett	Head of the Department	Member	M-20990	Chennai
21	Mr. Robin Johny K.	Assistant Professor	Member	M-20991	Chennai
22	Dr. R. Ranga Raj	Assistant Professor	Member	M-20992	Chennai
23	Dr. Saravanan G	Assistant Professor	Member	M-20993	Chennai
24	Ms. Ankita Dubey	Scientist Engineer- SD	Member	M-20994	Trivandrum
25	Mr. Abhishek Kumar	Scientist Engineer -SF	Member	M-20995	Trivandrum
26	Mr. Ankit Singla	Scientist	Member	M-20996	Trivandrum
27	Mr. Fazil Mohammad	Scientist	Member	M-20997	Trivandrum
28	Mr. Sabu Thankappan	Scientist Engineer -SG	Member	M-20998	Trivandrum
29	Dr. Agilan M	Scientist/Engineer-SF	Member	M-20999	Trivandrum
30	Dr. Veluri Sudhakar	Sc/Er	Member	M-21000	Bangalore
31	Mr. Ravin Vyas	Director and Function Head	Member	M-21001	Delhi
32	Dr. Ajit Kumar	Assistant Professor	Member	M-21002	Delhi
33	Mr. Ambaj Kumar Diwakar	Scientist/Engineer -F	Member	M-21003	Hyderabad
34	Mr. Rajiv Kumar	Scientist F	Member	M-21004	Hyderabad
35	Mr. Faraz Ahmed Sharief	Senior Manager	Member	M-21005	Bangalore
36	Cmde Gopal R Wani (Retd)	Special Secretary (Tech)	Member	M-21006	Delhi
37	Mr. Sa. K. Vishnoo Prathap	Executive Director	Member	M-21007	Bangalore

38	Dr. Suresh Varatharaj	Assistant Professor	Member	M-21008	Chennai
39	Dr. P S Premkumar	Associate Professor	Member	M-21009	Chennai
40	Dr. Periyasamy S	Associate Professor	Member	M-21010	Chennai
41	Mr. Manoj Kumar Paidisetty	Deputy Director of Airworthiness	Member	M-21011	Delhi
42	Mr. Naveenraja Kodurupaka	Scientist	Associate Member	AM-7631	Hyderabad
43	Mr. Vijay Pratap Mall	Scientist	Associate Member	AM-7632	Pune
44	Mr. Kameshwar Kumar Mishra	Scientist	Associate Member	AM-7633	Pune
45	Dr. Jeavudeen Shiek	Assistant Professor	Associate Member	AM-7634	Chennai
46	Ms. M K Bindhu	Foreman (AR)	Associate	A-12666	Kochi
47	Mr. Antony Joseph	Mech HIS(AR)	Associate	A-12667	Kochi
48	Dr. Aniruddha Jayprakash Deshmukh	Group Engineer	Associate	A-12668	Bangalore
49	Mr. Satyajit Panigrahy	Nil	Graduate	G-13545	Bangalore
50	Dr. Dhaval Bipinchandra Shah	Assistant Professor	Graduate	G-13546	Mumbai
51	Ms. Aishwarya Kannan	Mechanical Design	Graduate	G-13547	Chennai
52	Mr. Ganesh Kumar N	Aircraft Maintenance Engineer	Graduate	G-13548	Delhi
53	Mr. Jaya Kumar V	Assistant Professor	Graduate	G-13549	Chennai
54	Mr. Vempalli Bhanu Prakash	AeSI Graduate	Graduate	G-13550	Chennai